2016
Sunday 29th May Brooks Club, Accrington
Saturday 11th June The Victoria, Dukinfield
Saturday 18th June Shoulder of Mutton, Slaithwaite
Saturday 16th July Breeze bar, St Helens
Friday 22th July The Royal Oak, Fleetwood
Sunday 31th July Breeze bar, St Helens
Wednesday 10th August Sphere Bar, Lancaster,
Friday 12th August Stalybridge Tavern, Featuring The Venue
Satrurday 3rd September The Boardwalk, Morecambe
Friday 30th September Lees Live Lounge
Friday 21st October Stalybridge Tavern, Featuring The Venue
Saturday 22nd October Harmers Bar, Stalybridge
Saturday 12th November                     CANCELLED Breeze Bar, St Helens,
Saturday 19th November Stalybridge Tavern, Featuring The Venue
Saturday 3rd December Red Lion, Goostrey,
Wednesday 28th December Welcome Inn, Whitfield
Friday 30th December Bank Top Tavern, Oldham
Saturday 31th December John Alker Club , Flixton Ex Servicemans
ANT   MICK   IAN   TONY   STEVE
Email quicklink